ELI Primary Menu

Skip to main content

ELI Staff

Office of the President
Scott Fulton, President Scott Fulton
President, Environmental Law Institute
fulton@eli.org
Executive Staff
Robbin Marks Robbin Marks
Vice President, Development & Membership
(202) 939-3245
marks@eli.org
John Pendergrass John Pendergrass
Vice President, Programs and Publications
(202) 939-3846
pendergrass@eli.org
Loretta Reinersmann Loretta Reinersmann
Vice President, Finance and Administration
(202) 939-3830
reinersmann@eli.org
Elissa Parker Elissa Parker
Senior Advisor, Research & Policy
(202) 939-3878
parker@eli.org
Communications/Information Technology
Jean Blain Jean Blain
Chief Information Technology Officer
(240) 432-8134
blain@eli.org
Davonne Flanagan
Graphic Designer
(202) 939-3833
flanagan@eli.org
Colin Gipson-Tansil Colin Gipson-Tansil
Website & Audio/Visual Manager
(202) 939-3811
gipson-tansil@eli.org
Matthew Mitchell Matthew Mitchell
Webmaster
(202) 558-3104
mitchell@eli.org
Development
Melodie DeMulling Melodie DeMulling
Development Director
(202) 939-3808
demulling@eli.org
Laura Frederick Laura Frederick
Grants & Development Writer
(202) 939-3859
frederick@eli.org
Education
Elana Harrison Elana Harrison
Assistant Director of Professional Education
(202) 939-3827
harrison@eli.org
Brett Korte Brett Korte
Director of Professional Education; Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3852
korte@eli.org
Finance & Administration
Ninoska Diaz Ninoska Diaz
Controller
(202) 939-3251
diaz@eli.org
Jarel Dorsey Jarel Dorsey
Human Resources Manager
(202) 939-3866
dorsey@eli.org
Doreen Easterling
Staff Accountant
(202) 939-3802
easterling@eli.org
Rose Edmonds Rose Edmonds
Administrative Assistant
(202) 939-3854
edmonds@eli.org
Beth Kantrowitz Beth Kantrowitz
Grants and Contracts Manager
(202) 939-3834
kantrowitz@eli.org
Laura Van Wyk Laura Van Wyk
Benefits Manager
(202) 939-3818
vanwyk@eli.org
Membership
Stephen R. Dujack Stephen R. Dujack
Editor, The Environmental Forum®
(434) 296-3380
dujack@eli.org
Marcia McMurrin
Manager, Associates Programs
(202) 939-3851
mcmurrin@eli.org
Publications
Kimi Anderson Kimi Anderson
Production & Marketing Manager
(202) 939-3836
anderson@eli.org
Jay Austin Jay Austin
Senior Attorney; Editor-in-Chief, Environmental Law Reporter®
(202) 558-3103
austin@eli.org
Stephen R. Dujack Stephen R. Dujack
Editor, The Environmental Forum®
(434) 296-3380
dujack@eli.org
Davonne Flanagan
Graphic Designer
(202) 939-3833
flanagan@eli.org
Rachel Jean-Baptiste Rachel Jean-Baptiste
Director of Publications, Senior Staff Attorney, and Managing Editor, Environmental Law Reporter®
(202) 558-3101
jean-baptiste@eli.org
William J. Straub William J. Straub
Assistant to the Managing Editor
(202) 939-3826
straub@eli.org
Research & Policy
Azi Akpan Azi Akpan
Research Associate
(202) 939-3255
Akpan@eli.org
Jay Austin Jay Austin
Senior Attorney; Editor-in-Chief, Environmental Law Reporter®
(202) 558-3103
austin@eli.org
Tobie Bernstein Tobie Bernstein
Senior Attorney; Director, Indoor Environments and Green Buildings Program
(202) 939-3869
bernstein@eli.org
Linda Breggin Linda Breggin
Senior Attorney
(202) 558-3102
breggin@eli.org
Carl Bruch
Senior Attorney; Director, International Programs
(202) 939-3879
bruch@eli.org
Kathryn R. Campbell
Staff Attorney; Manager, National Wetlands Awards; Senior Editor
(202) 939-3806
campbell@eli.org
Teresa Chan Teresa Chan
Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3848
chan@eli.org
John Hare-Grogg John Hare-Grogg
Research Associate
(202) 939-3862
hare-grogg@eli.org
Cynthia Harris
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3841
harris@eli.org
Elana Harrison Elana Harrison
Assistant Director of Professional Education
(202) 939-3827
harrison@eli.org
Rebecca L. Kihslinger Rebecca L. Kihslinger
Science and Policy Analyst
(202) 939-3812
kihslinger@eli.org
Brett Korte Brett Korte
Director of Professional Education; Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3852
korte@eli.org
James M. McElfish, Jr. James M. McElfish, Jr.
Senior Attorney; Director, Sustainable Use of Land Program
(202) 939-3840
mcelfish@eli.org
Emmett McKinney Emmett McKinney
Research Associate
(202) 909-3850
mckinney@eli.org
Nora Moraga-Lewy Nora Moraga-Lewy
Research Associate
(202) 939-3241
moraga-lewy@eli.org
Xiao Recio-Blanco Xiao Recio-Blanco
Director, Ocean Program
(202) 939-3863
recio-blanco@eli.org
Dave Rejeski Dave Rejeski
Director; Technology, Innovation and the Environment Project
(202) 939-3865
Rejeski@eli.org
David Roche
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3804
roche@eli.org
Adam Schempp Adam Schempp
Senior Attorney; Director, Western Water Program
(202) 939-3864
schempp@eli.org
Benjamin Solomon-Schwartz
Law Fellow
(202) 939-3846
solomon-schwartz@eli.org
Amy Streitwieser
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3246
streitwieser@eli.org
Jessica J. Troell Jessica J. Troell
Senior Attorney; Director, International Water Program; Director, Africa Program
troell@eli.org
Jessye Waxman Jessye Waxman
Research Associate
(202) 939-3860
waxman@eli.org