ELI Primary Menu

Skip to main content

WELL Committee Members

Beth Deane
Carol Green
Deb Tellier
Erika Spanton
Jane Luxton
Kristin Robrock
Martha Marrapese
Peggy Otum
Shannon Morrissey
Stacey Halliday

Help Us Reach Our “50%” Goal! ELI’s Leadership Council is committed to attaining equal membership among female and male professionals. Not a member of the Leadership Council? Join today. Already a member? Tell a friend or colleague about the benefits of joining the Leadership Council—and WELL!

WELL welcomes all who support women-led initiatives and gender equality.