Contact Us - Gulf of Mexico

Please feel free to contact us if you would like additional materials or if you have any questions about any of our projects or publications.

Gulf of Mexico Program staff and contributors:

Amy Reed
Senior Attorney; Gulf of Mexico Project Manager
(202) 939-3246

reed@eli.org

Jay Austin
Senior Attorney
(202) 558-3103

austin@eli.org

Rebecca Kihslinger
Science & Policy Analyst
(202) 939-3812

kihslinger@eli.org

Jim McElfish
Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3840

mcelfish@eli.org

Sofia O'Connor
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3824
oconnor@eli.org

Jarryd Page
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3247

page@eli.org

Jordan Perry
Research Associate
(202) 939-3838
jperry@eli.org

Program email: gulfofmexico@eli.org