ELI Primary Menu

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you would like additional materials or if you have any questions about any of our projects or publications.

 

 

 
   

 

Ocean Program staff and contributors:

 

Xiao Recio-Blanco

Senior Attorney
Director, ELI Ocean Program
(202) 939-3863

recio-blanco@eli.org

 

Jay Austin

Senior Attorney
(202) 558-3103

austin@eli.org

 

Sofia O'Connor

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3824

oconnor@eli.org

 

Amy Reed

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3246

reed@eli.org

 

David Roche

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3804

roche@eli.org

 

Jessie Sugarman

Research Associate
(202) 939-3814

sugarman@eli.org