ELI Primary Menu

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Kathryn Campbell
Staff Attorney; Manager, National Wetlands Awards
campbell@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3806

Dr. Rebecca Kihslinger, Ph.D.
Science and Policy Analyst
Director, Wetlands Program
kihslinger@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3812

James M. McElfish
Director, Water Quality Program
Director, Water Resource Management Program
mcelfish@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3840

Xiao Recio-Blanco
Staff Attorney
recio-blanco@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3863

David Roche
Staff Attorney
roche@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3804

Adam Schempp
Director, Western Water Program
schempp@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3864

Jessica Troell
Director, International Water Program
troell@eli.org
Tel: (202) 939-3843


Freshwater & Ocean Publications

Freshwater & Ocean Workshops & Seminars