Environmental Law and Policy Annual Review: Advisory Committee

Jay Austin, Senior Attorney and Editor-in-Chief, Environmental Law Reporter, Environmental Law Institute

Barry Breen, Adjunct Professor, Washington College of Law, American University

Miles Farmer, Legal Advisor, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Ben Grumbles, Executive Director, The Environmental Council of the States

Alan Horowitz, Vice President of Sustainability, Aramark

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski, Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP

Roger Martella, Chief Sustainability Officer, General Electric

Nancy Sutley, Deputy Mayor for Energy and Sustainability, City of Los Angeles Office of Mayor Karen Bass

Vickie Patton, General Counsel, Environmental Defense Fund

James Salzman, Donald Bren Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law, UCLA School of Law and Bren School of the Environment at UC Santa Barbara

Chandra Taylor-Sawyer, Senior Attorney and Leader of the Environmental Justice Initiative, Southern Environmental Law Center

LaJuana Wilcher, Partner, English, Lucas, Priest & Owsley, LLP