ELI Primary Menu

Skip to main content

D.C. Environment and Energy Associations Trivia and Networking

When:

December 1, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Where:

Virtual Meeting

RSVP:

This event is free and open to the public but you must register. Note: there is no in-person availability for this event.

  • Please REGISTER HERE.
  • All times noted are EASTERN Time. The webinar will begin at 5:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Central, 3:30 PM Mountain, and 2:30 PM Pacific.
  • There is no CLE for this course. Questions?: contact events@eli.org