Jump to Content

ELI Staff

Office of the President
John Cruden John Cruden
President
cruden@eli.org
Nancy Oliver Nancy Oliver
Executive Assistant to the President; Office Manager
(202) 939-3824
oliver@eli.org
Executive Staff
Martin Dickinson Martin Dickinson
Vice President, Development
(202) 939-3839
dickinson@eli.org
Elliott Dworin Elliott Dworin
Vice President, Finance and Administration
(202) 939-3874
dworin@eli.org
Elissa Parker Elissa Parker
Vice President, Research and Policy
(202) 939-3878
parker@eli.org
Scott Schang Scott Schang
Executive Vice President; Editor-in-Chief, Environmental Law Reporter®
(202) 939-3865
schang@eli.org
Research & Policy
Elissa Parker Elissa Parker
Vice President, Research and Policy
(202) 939-3878
parker@eli.org
Jay Austin Jay Austin
Senior Attorney
(202) 558-3103
austin@eli.org
Tobie Bernstein Tobie Bernstein
Senior Attorney; Director, Indoor Environments and Green Buildings Program
(202) 939-3869
bernstein@eli.org
Linda Breggin Linda Breggin
Senior Attorney and Director, Nanotechnology Program
(202) 558-3102
breggin@eli.org
John Broderick
Law Fellow
(202) 939-3247
broderick@eli.org
Gwendolyn Brown
Senior Research Associate
(202) 939-3821
brown@eli.org
Carl Bruch
Senior Attorney; Co-Director, International Programs
(202) 939-3879
bruch@eli.org
Teresa Chan Teresa Chan
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3848
chan@eli.org
J. Cory Connolly J. Cory Connolly
Senior Research Associate
(202) 939-3247
connolly@eli.org
Jordan Diamond
Staff Attorney; Co-Director, Ocean Program
(202) 939-3243
diamond@eli.org
Talia Fox
Research Associate
(202) 939-3241
fox@eli.org
Lisa Goldman Lisa Goldman
Senior Attorney and Counsel
(202) 939-3863
goldman@eli.org
Leslie Griffith
Law Fellow
(202) 939-3255
griffith@eli.org
Elana Harrison Elana Harrison
Research Associate
(202) 939-3827
harrison@eli.org
Rebecca L. Kihslinger Rebecca L. Kihslinger
Science and Policy Analyst
(202) 939-3812
kihslinger@eli.org
Michael Lerner
Research Associate
(202) 939-3837
lerner@eli.org
James M. McElfish, Jr. James M. McElfish, Jr.
Senior Attorney; Director, Sustainable Use of Land Program
(202) 939-3840
mcelfish@eli.org
Kathryn J. Mengerink Kathryn J. Mengerink
Senior Attorney; Co-Director, Ocean Program
(858) 822-5821
mengerink@eli.org
Bruce Myers Bruce Myers
Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3809
myers@eli.org
Sandra S. Nichols Sandra S. Nichols
Counselor
(202) 939-3828
nichols@eli.org
John Pendergrass John Pendergrass
Senior Attorney; Director, Climate and Energy Program; Co-Director, International Programs
(202) 939-3846
pendergrass@eli.org
Read Porter Read Porter
Senior Attorney; Director, Invasive Species Program
(202) 939-3810
porter@eli.org
Alejandra Rabasa Alejandra Rabasa
Senior Attorney; Director, Inter-American Program
(202) 939-3877
rabasa@eli.org
David Roche
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3804
roche@eli.org
Adam Schempp Adam Schempp
Staff Attorney, Director, Western Water Program
(202) 939-3864
schempp@eli.org
Shannon Smyth
Public Interest Law Fellow
(202) 939-3819
smyth@eli.org
Narayan Subramanian
Research Associate
(202) 939-3860
subramanian@eli.org
Jessica J. Troell Jessica J. Troell
Senior Attorney; Director, International Water Program; Co-Director, Africa Program
(202) 939-3843
troell@eli.org
Patrick Woolsey
Research Associate
(202) 939-3862
woolsey@eli.org
Publications & Associates Programs
Scott Schang Scott Schang
Executive Vice President; Editor-in-Chief, Environmental Law Reporter®
(202) 939-3865
schang@eli.org
Kathryn Campbell
Editor, National Wetlands Newsletter; Manager, National Wetlands Awards
(202) 939-3806
campbell@eli.org
Stephen R. Dujack Stephen R. Dujack
Editor, The Environmental Forum®
(202) 939-3815
dujack@eli.org
Rachel Jean-Baptiste Rachel Jean-Baptiste
Managing Editor, Environmental Law Reporter®
(202) 558-3101
jean-baptiste@eli.org
Rebecca Jolliff
Editorial Assistant & Customer Service Manager
(202) 939-3836
jolliff@eli.org
Marcia McMurrin
Manager, Associates Programs
(202) 939-3851
mcmurrin@eli.org
William J. Straub William J. Straub
Desktop Publisher
(202) 939-3826
straub@eli.org
Jessica Werber Jessica Werber
Director of Professional Education
(202) 939-3841
werber@eli.org
Finance & Administration
Elliott Dworin Elliott Dworin
Vice President, Finance and Administration
(202) 939-3874
dworin@eli.org
Jean Blain Jean Blain
Chief Information Technology Officer
(240) 432-8134
blain@eli.org
Shelby Brown Shelby Brown
Administrative & Human Resource Coordinator
(202) 939-3866
sbrown@eli.org
Doreen Easterling
Bookkeeper
(202) 939-3250
easterling@eli.org
Rose Edmonds Rose Edmonds
Administrative Assistant
(202) 939-3854
edmonds@eli.org
Beth Kantrowitz Beth Kantrowitz
Grants and Contracts Manager
(202) 939-3834
kantrowitz@eli.org
Nancy Oliver Nancy Oliver
Executive Assistant to the President; Office Manager
(202) 939-3824
oliver@eli.org
Ninoska Pinero
Accounting Manager
(202) 939-3251
pinero@eli.org
Erica Price
Project Accountant
(202) 939-3845
price@eli.org
Loretta Reinersmann Loretta Reinersmann
Director, Finance; Chief Financial Officer
(202) 939-3830
reinersmann@eli.org
Laura Van Wyk Laura Van Wyk
Director, Administration
(202) 939-3818
vanwyk@eli.org
Development
Martin Dickinson Martin Dickinson
Vice President, Development
(202) 939-3839
dickinson@eli.org
Zainab Awelenje
Development Associate
(202) 939-3859
awelenje@eli.org
Melodie DeMulling Melodie DeMulling
Senior Development and Events Manager
(202) 939-3808
demulling@eli.org
Communications & Marketing
Edgar Brett Kitchen Edgar Brett Kitchen
Director, Communications and Marketing
(202) 939-3833
kitchen@eli.org
Davonne Flanagan
Graphic Designer
(202) 939-3833
flanagan@eli.org
Colin Gipson-Tansil
Web & Audio/Visual Manager
(202) 939-3811
gipson-tansil@eli.org
Matthew Mitchell Matthew Mitchell
Webmaster
(202) 558-3104
mitchell@eli.org