Jump to Content

Environmental Law and Policy Annual Review: Advisory Committee

Barry Breen, Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 

James Salzman, Samuel F. Mordecai Professor of Law, Duke University Law School and Nicholas Institute Professor of Environmental Policy, Nicholas School of the Environment and Earth Sciences 

LaJuana Wilcher, Partner, English, Lucas, Priest & Owsley, LLP

Linda Breggin, Senior Attorney, Environmental Law Institute

Michael P. Vandenbergh, David Daniels Allen Distinguished Chair of Law, Vanderbilt University Law School 

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski, Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP

Wm. Robert Irvin, President and CEO, American Rivers

Vickie Patton, General Counsel, Environmental Defense Fund