Jump to Content

Ocean Program

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you would like additional materials or if you have any questions about any of our projects or publications.

Kathryn Mengerink

Co-Director, Ocean Program
Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3825

mengerink@eli.org

Mengerink
   

Jordan Diamond

Co-Director, Ocean Program
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3243

diamond@eli.org

Diamond

 

Additional Ocean Program staff and contributors:

 

James McElfish

Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3840

mcelfish@eli.org

 

 

Jay Austin

Senior Attorney
(202) 558-3103

austin@eli.org

 

Sandra Nichols

Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3828

nichols@eli.org

 

Read Porter

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3810

porter@eli.org

 

Adam Schempp

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3864

schempp@eli.org

 

Teresa Chan

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3848

chan@eli.org

 

David Roche

Public Interest Law Fellow
(202) 939-3804

roche@eli.org

 

Ariana Spawn

Senior Research Associate
(202) 939-3822
spawn@eli.org