Jump to Content

Ocean Program

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you would like additional materials or if you have any questions about any of our projects or publications.

Kathryn Mengerink

Co-Director, Ocean Program
Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3825

mengerink@eli.org

Kathryn Mengerink
   

Jordan Diamond

Co-Director, Ocean Program
Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3243

diamond@eli.org

Jordan Diamond

 

Additional Ocean Program staff and contributors:

 

James McElfish

Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3840

mcelfish@eli.org

Jay Austin

Senior Attorney
(202) 558-3103

austin@eli.org

Sandra Nichols

Senior Attorney
(202) 939-3828

nichols@eli.org

Read Porter

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3810

porter@eli.org

Adam Schempp

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3864

schempp@eli.org

Teresa Chan

Staff Attorney
(202) 939-3848

chan@eli.org

Ariana Spawn

Senior Research Associate
(202) 939-3822
spawn@eli.org