Jump to Content

Climate Change & Biodiversity

Advisory Committee Photo


Members of the Advisory Committee with ELI staff on June 1, 2009 at the Chesapeake Bay Foundation in Annapolis, Maryland. From left to right: Scott Schang, Kenneth Kakuru, Kunzang, Lara Hansen, Ben Carrier, Lalaina Rakotoson, Vu Tuh Hanh, Trang Tran, Manuel Pulgar-Vidal, Carl Bruch, Nelson Pimentel, Luis Martinez, Daniel Schramm, and Guilherme Leal.